Dr. Thomas Immobilien GmbH

Contact

Agency Neustadt 34 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 79666-0 Fax: +49 3583 / 79666-21 Real estate agent Insurance broker Housing agency Mortgage lending Valuation report
Management Neustadt 10 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 5714-0 Fax: +49 3583 / 5714-21 Property management Rent management WEG-Administration Janitorial service Land care
E-Mail (general): info@drti.de
Real estate Mrs. Christine Runge c.runge@drti.de (Managing director) Mr. Uwe Lachmann u.lachmann@drti.de Mr. Steffen Richter st.richter@drti.de Property management & Janitorial service Mr. Torsten Scholze t.scholze@drti.de (Managing director) Mr. Merlin Hofeditz m.hofeditz@drti.de Mrs. Ines Neumann i.neumann@drti.de Mrs. Jana Dornbusch-Arlt j.dornbusch-arlt@drti.de Mr. Christian Seth c.seth@drti.de investment advice, financing, insurance Mrs. Sandra Richter s.richter@drti.de
@ - Imprint - Contact - Privacy Policy