You are here: Contact Dr. Thomas Immobilien GmbH Contact
Front page The company buy properties rent properties Management Janitorial services Insurance Finances Holiday home Opening times We are looking to buy ... We are looking to rent ...
@  -     Imprint      - Contact  -  Privacy Policy
Neustadt 34 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 5714 0 Fax: +49 3583 / 5714 21 •	Property Management •	WEG-Administration •	Janitorial services •	Valuations Neustadt 34 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 79666 0 Fax: +49 3583 / 79666 21 •	Real estate •	Renting •	Construction financing •	Insurance
Mail : info@drti.de
Real estate Mrs. Christine Runge c.runge@drti.de (Managing director) Mr. Uwe Lachmann u.lachmann@drti.de Mr. Steffen Richter st.richter@drti.de Property management & Janitorial services Mr. Torsten Scholze t.scholze@drti.de (Managing director) Mrs. Ines Neumann i.neumann@drti.de Mrs. Laura Wagner l.wagner@drti.de Mrs. Jana Dornbusch j.dornbusch@drti.de Contract design investment advise, financing, insurance Mr. Dr. Gert Thomas dr.thomas@drti.de (Managing director) Mrs. Sandra Richter s.richter@drti.de
Send us an E-Mail up