Front page The company buy properties rent properties Management Janitorial services Insurance Finances Holiday home
You are here: Contact
Dr. Thomas Immobilien GmbH
@

Contact

Neustadt 34 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 5714 0 Fax: +49 3583 / 5714 21
Neustadt 34 02763 Zittau Tel.: +49 3583 / 79666 0 Fax: +49 3583 / 79666 21
Property Management WEG-Administration Janitorial services Valuations
Real estate Renting Construction financing Insurance
Mail : info@drti.de
Real estate Mr. Uwe Lachmann u.lachmann@drti.de Mr. Steffen Richter st.richter@drti.de Mrs. Christine Runge c.runge@drti.de (Managing director) Contract design Mr. Dr. Gert Thomas dr.thomas@drti.de investment advise, (Managing director) financing, insurance Mrs. Sandra Richter s.richter@drti.de Property management / Mr. Torsten Scholze t.scholze@drti.de Janitorial services (Managing director) Mrs. Ines Neumann i.neumann@drti.de Mrs. Laura Wagner l.wagner@drti.de Mrs. Jana Dornbusch j.dornbusch@drti.de
Send us an E-Mail up