You are here: Our company
Dr. Thomas Immobilien GmbH
@

Our company

We warmly welcome you to our website. Familiarize yourself with our company and look at our offers. If interested please contact us... ... by E-Mail, Phone, Fax oder Post.
Send us an E-Mail up
Managing directors
Mr. Dr. Gert Thomas
Mr. Torsten Scholze
We are known by this logo.
We are Member in the Immobilienverband Deutschland (IVD), Region Mitte-Ost e.V.
Herr Dr. Thomas is Member in the Bundesverband Freier Sachverständiger e.V. (BVFS).
Your contact partners in our company
Real estate
Mr. Steffen Richter Mrs. Christine Runge Mr. Uwe Lachmann st.richter@drti.de c.runge@drti.de u.lachmann@drti.de
Contract design, investment advise financing, insurance
Mr. Dr. Gert Thomas Mrs. Sandra Richter dr.thomas@drti.de s.richter@drti.de
Property Management
Mr. Torsten Scholze Mrs. Ines Neumann t.scholze@drti.de i.neumann@drti.de
Mrs. Jana Dornbusch Mrs. Laura Mechelk j.dornbusch@drti.de l.mechelk@drti.de
Janitors
Mr. Peter Hoffmann Mr. Mario Steg Mr. Frank Nichterwitz Mr. Matthias Walter as well as additional time employees at various locations.
Accounting
Mrs. Ines Lachmann Mr. Wilhelm Baldauf-Runge i.lachmann@drti.de w.baldauf-runge@drti.de
Datacollection and -maintenance
You will never get to the wrong person. Out team works closely, and subject specific questions will be forwarded to the right employee.
A few more informations
In cooperation with:
Tax consultant Birgit Hamann-Wachtel Karl-Liebknecht-Ring 10 02763 Zittau E-Mail:  info@steuerberatung-zittau.de Internet: www.steuerberatung-zittau.de
Möbel, Trödel und Antikes Renee Runge Bertsdorfer Straße 2 02785 Olbersdorf E-Mail:  info@naschkatze-antik.de Internet: www.naschkatze-antik.de
Mrs. Christine Runge
Front page The company buy properties rent properties Management Janitorial services Insurance Finances Holiday home The company